Arrangement of flowers - bouquets.

  • Home
  • Floristry Basics
  • The variety of styles and techniques
  • Basic forms
  • The principle of formation of the symmetrical arrangement
  • Asymmetric structure
  • The main form (circle)
  • The basic shape (rectangle)
  • The basic shape (triangle)
  • Selection of color
  • Color Contrast
  • The color harmony of small contrasts
  • Color harmony is of great contrasts
  • The relativity of color phenomena
  • Their color in artificial light
  • Symbolism of colors
  • The combination of form and color
  • Arrangement of flowers
  • The compositions of flowers
  • Bouquet
  • Flower Arranging
  • Boutonniere
  • Boutonnieres in the interior
  • Decorative wreath
  • Basket
  • Floral Arrangements
  • Fitodesign interior with artificial plants
  • Preserved Plants
  • Interior design with a composition of dried flowers
  • Processing technology of dry flowers
  • Caring for dried flowers
  • Dried arrangements
  • Planar arrangement of dried flowers
  • Trends of modern floristry
  • Materials used
  • Glass
  • Ceramics
  • Plastic
  • Porcelain
  • Basketry
  • Floral oasis sponge
  • Packaging
  • Decorative Items
  • Gallery florist


  • Bouquets.

    The Art of Flower Arranging prized since ancient times. In addition to floral principles and laws in different nations have their own rules of making the compositions of the colors, depending on whom and on what occasion bouquet designed. A lot depends on the imagination of the originator.

    Arrangement of flowers - bouquets



    We must start preparing flowers for a bouquet of cut flowers. Itself is cut at an angle. If you cut the flower does not immediately put into the water, but after some time, the slice should be resumed. And this should be done under running water. Moistened so cut eliminates the appearance of air pockets that would impede access of water to the stem.

    The best time for cutting flowers - early morning. But if not possible, cut-off can be done at night, taking the necessary steps to ensure that during the night cut the flower does not wilted. For this we need to know the specifics of each type of cut off, the rules of its preparation to be placed in a container with water. It must be remembered that all the cut flowers can not tolerate drafts and direct sunlight.

    Water is preferable to rain or distilled water, and in winter - snow. Can be put in tap water, but not very cold. Flowers should be at night in a cool place. Species such as rose and jasmine, can generally be immersed overnight in cool water.

    On the morning of flowers can be sprinkled with water. But we should not do with narcissus, tuberose and lily petals of which may turn black from the procedure. If the flowers are still faded, it is necessary to wrap them with a damp paper, dip the stems in deep water and hold it in that position an hour or two.

    As for the features of the premises in the water of certain colors, I have in mind the following: the stems of roses, hydrangeas, chrysanthemums, lilacs and jasmine before diving into the water should be split or crushed. Stems peonies, poppies, dahlias, poinsettia is recommended to burn a little over an open flame (dipped in boiling water) and then immediately dipped in cold water.

    Arrangement of flowers - bouquets



    This rule applies to all colors, stems contain a milky juice. Mimosas can be placed in hot water, but only cold water spray. On the stem of freesia is recommended to make longitudinal incisions (2-3 cm) and then put in water at room temperature.

    If the flowers were cut with the expectation that by morning they should dissolve, but it is slow, then speed up melting in the following way: a liter of water is added 1-2 drops of ammonia.

    Now, just about the technique of bouquets of cut flowers. First of all, of their number. Accepted compose a bouquet of an odd number of flowers to get away from the strict symmetry, which is not inherent in any artistic design. The festivities involve large bouquets, but the advantage of a small bouquet to his identity, especially if it gives itself the originator, which is particularly expensive.

    Optimal for all cases considered bouquet size 20-25 cm in diameter. The smallest flower - in the range of 5-7 cm is often replaced by a single flower on a long stem rose. But this does not mean that you can use any sort of rose. Must take into account the taste of who rose daritsya, his clothing style and even time of day when the rose will be presented. In the evening time preference, if all other things being equal, to give orange, red, yellow color.

    Arrangement of flowers - bouquets



    Day to choose less bright and flashy colors. The White Rose will always be good. Returning to the bouquets with a complex composition, which aim to achieve the expected decorative effect, we must remember that to achieve such an effect is possible only under the right color combinations matches the color of their harmony.

    Multi-colored compositions allow for a combination of blue and red, red, yellow, blue and pink. But in any case, these flowers are best divided green leaves (green shoots), or small flowers of intermediate colors, providing a smooth transition from one color to another active.

    White goes with almost all colors and shades. In drawing up the bouquets should be guided by the universal principle of contrast colors. If the sharp contrast of colors superposed obvious, you can enter between the plant neutral tones.

    Certain requirements must be observed and at the very formation of the "construction" of the bouquet. The bottom of the bouquet, as a rule, are bright and large flowers, and the top - a small and delicate in color. Bouquet can be round or one-sided. In round flowers are evenly from all sides and outward.

    Unilateral bouquets of flowers suggest thrust in one direction, and have an obvious difference in the length of the stem. These flowers are usually placed in corners of the room and the places where it is assumed one-sided view. Whatever the shape of the bouquet, flowers in it to assemble freely and naturally.

    To bouquet lasted longer, it is necessary to take into account when drawing up and the time of the incompatibility of the individual colors to each other. For example, lilies inhibit poppies, daisies and cornflowers, which quickly fade away from this neighborhood. Roses are always accelerate fading of colors in one bouquet.

    Tubular lily, lilies, daffodils and carnations are aggressive oppressors of the majority of species of flowers. Daffodils for this reason that trouble dealing with tulips. Twig of geranium or arborvitae is very desirable in any bouquet as contribute to the preservation of cut flowers.

     









    © 2011 Floraldesigns.ru
    You may only use direct, active link to the source!

Аранжировка из цветов - Составление букета.

  • Главная страница
  • Основы флористики
  • Многообразие стилей и приемов
  • Основные формы
  • Принцип образования симметричной композиции
  • Асимметричная структура
  • Основная форма (круг)
  • Основная форма (прямоугольник)
  • Основная форма (треугольник)
  • Подбор цвета
  • Цветовой контраст
  • Цветовая гармония малых контрастов
  • Цветовая гармония больших контрастов
  • Относительность цветовых явлений
  • Цвет предмета в искусственном свете
  • Символика цвета
  • Сочетание формы и цвета
  • Аранжировка из живых цветов
  • Композиции из живых цветов
  • Букет
  • Составление букета
  • Бутоньерка
  • Бутоньерки в интерьере
  • Декоративный венок
  • Корзина
  • Цветочные композиции
  • Фитодизайн интерьера с помощью искусственных растений
  • Консервированные растения
  • Дизайн интерьера с помощью композиции из сухоцветов
  • Технология обработки сухоцветов
  • Уход за сухоцветами
  • Сухие аранжировки
  • Плоскостные композиции из сухоцветов
  • Тенденции современной флористики
  • Используемые материалы
  • Стекло
  • Керамика
  • Пластмасса
  • Изделия из фарфора
  • Плетеные изделия
  • Флористическая губка оазис
  • Упаковка
  • Декоративные элементы
  • Галерея флористики
  •  


    Составление букета.

    Искусство составления букета ценилось с давних времен. Помимо флористических принципов и законов у разных народов существуют свои правила составления композиций из цветов в зависимости от того, кому и по какому поводу букет предназначен. Очень много зависит от фантазии составителя.

    Аранжировка из цветов - Составление букета



    Начать следует с подготовки цветов для букета, их срезки. Сам срез делается под углом. Если срезанный цветок не сразу ставится в воду, а по истечении какого-то времени, срез следует возобновить. Причём делать это надо под струёй воды. Смоченный таким образом срез исключит появление воздушной пробки, что затруднило бы доступ воды к стеблю.

    Лучшее время для срезки цветов — раннее утро. Но если нет такой возможности, можно осуществить срезку вечером, приняв необходимые меры для того, чтобы в течение ночи срезанный цветок не завял. Для этого надо знать особенности каждого срезаемого вида, правила его подготовки к помещению в ёмкость с водой. Необходимо помнить, что все срезанные цветы не переносят сквозняков и прямых солнечных лучей.

    Вода предпочтительнее дождевая или дистиллированная, а зимой — снеговая. Можно ставить и в водопроводную воду, но только не в очень холодную. Находиться ночью цветы должны в прохладном месте. Такие виды, как роза и жасмин, можно вообще погружать на ночь в прохладную воду.

    Утром цветы можно опрыскать водой. Но не следует этого делать с нарциссами, туберозой и лилиями, лепестки которых могут почернеть от этой процедуры. Если цветы всё же завяли, надо обернуть их влажной бумагой, погрузить стебли глубоко в воду и подержать в таком положении час-два.

    Что касается особенностей помещения в воду конкретных видов цветов, то имеется в виду следующее: стебли роз, гортензий, хризантем, сирени и жасмина перед погружением в воду надо расщепить или раздробить. Стебли пионов, мака, георгин, пуансеттии рекомендуется слегка обжечь над открытым пламенем (опустить в кипяток) и после этого сразу опустить в холодную воду.

    Аранжировка из цветов - Составление букета



    Это правило применимо для всех цветов, стебли которых содержат млечный сок. Мимозу можно поместить и в горячую воду, но опрыскивать только холодной водой. На стебле фрезии рекомендуется сделать продольные надрезы (2-3 см) и затем ставить в воду комнатной температуры.

    Если цветы срезались с тем расчётом, что к утру они должны распуститься, но это происходит медленно, то ускорить распускание можно следующим способом: на литр воды добавляется 1-2 капли нашатырного спирта.

    Теперь непосредственно о технике составления букетов из срезанных цветов. Прежде всего, об их количестве. Принято компоновать букет из нечётного количества цветов, чтобы уйти от строгой симметрии, которая не присуща любому художественному замыслу. Торжества предполагают большие букеты, но преимущество маленького букета в его индивидуальности, особенно если дарит его сам составитель, что особенно дорого.

    Оптимальным для всех случаев считается букет размером 20-25 см в диаметре. Самый маленький букет — в пределах 5-7 см зачастую заменяется одним цветком розы на длинном стебле. Но это не значит, что подойдет любой сорт розы. Учитывать надо вкус того, кому роза дарится, его стиль одежды и даже время суток, когда роза будет вручена. В вечернее время предпочтение, при всех других равных условиях, надо отдать оранжевому, красному, жёлтому цвету.

    Аранжировка из цветов - Составление букета



    Днём надо выбирать менее яркие и броские тона. Белая роза всегда будет хороша. Возвращаясь к букетам со сложной композицией, цель которых достичь ожидаемого декоративного эффекта, надо помнить, что достичь такого эффекта можно лишь при правильных цветовых сочетаниях подбираемых цветов, их гармонии.

    Многоцветные композиции допускают сочетания синего цвета с красным, красного с жёлтым, голубого с розовым. Но в любом случае эти цветы лучше разделить зелёной листвой (зелёными побегами) или же небольшими цветками промежуточных окрасок, обеспечивающих плавный переход от одного активного цвета к другому.

    Белый сочетается практически со всеми цветами и оттенками. При составлении букетов необходимо руководствоваться универсальным принципом контрастности цветов. Если резкий контраст совмещаемых цветов очевиден, то можно ввести между ними растения нейтральных тонов.

    Определенные требования надо соблюдать и при самом формировании, "строительстве" букета. Низ букета, как правило, составляют яркие и крупные цветы, а верх — более мелкие и нежные по окраске. Букет может быть круглым или односторонним. У круглого цветы располагаются равномерно со всех сторон и направлены наружу.

    Односторонние букеты предполагают направленность цветов в одну сторону, причём имеют очевидную разницу в длине стебля. Такие букеты ставят обычно в углах помещения и тех местах, где предполагается односторонний обзор. Какая бы ни была форма букета, цветы в нём должны компоноваться свободно и естественно.

    Чтобы букет дольше сохранялся, надо при его составлении учесть и момент несовместимости отдельных цветов друг с другом. К примеру, лилии угнетают маки, маргаритки и васильки, которые быстро увядают от такого соседства. Розы всегда ускорят увядание цветов в одном букете.

    Трубчатые лилии, ландыши, нарциссы и гвоздики являются агрессивными угнетателями большинства видов цветов. Нарциссы по этой причине плохо уживаются с тюльпанами. Ветка герани или туи очень желательны в любом букете, так как способствуют сохранности срезанных цветов.

     









    © 2011 Floraldesigns.ru
    При использовании материалов сайта прямая, активная ссылка на источник обязательна!